Author Archives : admin

October, 2016 Annual Meeting Minutes

Southwick Meadows Homeowners Association Annual Meeting Minutes October 3, 2016 (Clifton Park Library) The meeting was called to order at 7:00 by President Rick Sturm. Other Board Members attending: Matt Posniewski, Tiffany Van Cleef and Ed Aluck. Approximately 50 homeowners attended; counting absentee and proxy ballots, a quorum was determined […]


August 2016, Issue 8 From the President Rick Sturm Four (4) of our five (5) current Board members will retiring from the Board on December 31 of this year. These folks have positively contributed to the HOA by overseeing our compliance and architectural review portion of Board activities. As you know, the […]

April 2016 HOA Newsletter

April 2016, Issue 7 From the President Rick Sturm As we turn toward thoughts from an unusually mild winter to an early spring, it is time to begin thinking of rejuvenating our landscapes. We remind you of the need for approval on major projects and the need for minor repair […]

Winter 2015 HOA Newsletter

December 2015, Issue 6 From the President Where did the year go? My thanks to all of the HOA Board members for all of the work they accomplished during 2015! Also, I thank Chris Arena and Matt Gleason for their contributions during their time on the Board. Lastly, I thank all of the owners who […]

Summer 2015 Newsletter

Southwick Meadows Homeowners Association 2015 Board Roster 2 Update on Spring Meeting and other Board Activities Rick Sturm, President Term: 2015—2016 Matt Gleason, Vice President for Architectural Review Term: 2014—2015 Chris Arena, Vice President for Compliance Term: 2014—2015 Tiffany Van Cleef, Treasurer Term: 2015—2016 Ed Aluck, […]

HOA Annual Meeting October 30, 2014

Southwick Meadows Homeowners Association Annual Meeting October 30, 2014 Agendas and Ballots for Board elections were distributed at the sign-in table. The meeting was called to order at 7:00 by HOA President Rick Sturm. Approximately 50 members were in attendance. Rick introduced the current Board members: Matt Gleason, V P […]